Quote of the day: March 27th, 2005

“I’ve been poking a voodoo doll that you do not know I made
For you,
Of you,
Let’s see what needles do.”

-Hot Hot Heat

(I’m really not feeling bitter at all. I just decided that I love this song (Bandages) and this lyric. My amazing mood of the beginning of the week is sort of fading, for no other reason than it has no reason to last. Hannah’s picking up the rest of the shirts probaby tomorrow, so I don’t have to worry about finishing them. That’s a relief. I really was getting sick of it. You know it’s been too much when you’re able to watch the whole Season 5 of Buffy the Vampire Slayer in 3 days.)

~ by kiranapoleon on March 27, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
