Ebony Raven Wings

“My life is black, like a black hole of suck.”
“On a scale of 1-10, my soul is a 7.”

Oh, we have so many emo fun times. I don’t know what just reminded me of them.

Anyway, I feel like right now I’m the only person who exists, and the only people that I want to exist with me are unreachable at the moment, so I suppose I’ll be alone in the world for tonight.

I’m used to it.

I watched, at Jordan’s recommendation, the trailer for RENT. I agree with him that it’s awesome, even if it’s different from the play, because it gives us who haven’t seen the play (one group I don’t want to belong to) a slight glimpse at the genius that is Jonathan Larson that is a better glimpse than listening avidly to the cd and even buying the book (oh man, it’s such an awesome book) Anyway, I’m looking forward to November 11th, or the real release date if I’m remembering wrong.

Why do I hold back so much? It doesn’t serve me well.

Anyway, if you exist, let me know. Show me. And hi, to you, who exist in the world.

~ by kiranapoleon on June 12, 2005.

One Response to “Ebony Raven Wings”

  1. I do, in fact, exist. To some extent. ……..but only on good days.

Leave a Reply

 
