Just a Beetle

I’m in the mood for posting a photo, but the problem is, I’m on the downstairs computer, not my laptop, where I have all my photos saved. The only photos I have on this computer are the ones from my trip to Delhi last summer.

I don’t think I’ll be going back there.
I know I’d be happy if I did, but I also know I won’t be unhappy if I don’t.
I guess it’s all about finally moving on from the past, and… I don’t know, entering a new chapter.

Whatever.

Anyway, I still want to post a photo, so here is a beetle, in the backyard.

It’s a pretty sweet beetle, if I do say so myself.

~ by kiranapoleon on May 26, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
