Busy!

Aren’t summers supposed to give you MORE free time? I’ve been so swamped lately! My summer classes just started their second week, and I already feel like I’ve been busy for months. Today I had class all morning, came home for half an hour, then was out again doing TiPS training so that I can work selling wine by the glass at wine fests and at events. It was five hours of small, roundtable discussion about techniques for recognizing and dealing with drunkenness, complete with those terribly acted ’90’s style video examples. Now it’s time to write a rough draft of an essay and watch some online lectures about the history of baseball. AND take a photo for my 365. Sigh. Signing off now so I can get some work done.

-K

~ by kiranapoleon on June 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
