Colorado Weather

So, for a good three weeks it’s been raining nearly every afternoon. In Colorado. I hated it. Now, for the past two days, it’s been sunny and hot, and I’m missing the rain. The allergies are getting to me and the heat’s making me sleepy. At least I hope it’s the heat, I took a 4 hour nap this afternoon and I hope it doesn’t mean I’m getting sick! I had plans to get all my homework done and did’t do any. I also had a plan catch up with my flickr contacts, but that didn’t happen.

Ugh.

~ by kiranapoleon on June 19, 2009.

2 Responses to “Colorado Weather”

  1. Ugh, sorry to hear that. I like the rain, we don’t get nearly enough. Hope you manage to recover and get caught up, at least with homework!

  2. Yay, I figured out how to comment on here! Hah. Well it doesn’t sound like I’m going to enjoy the weather when I get back to Colorado. As soon as I left my allergies got much better! Maine is REALLY rainy, I guess it got passed on from Colorado. We’re all hoping it doesn’t rain on the wedding, it’s supposed to be outside!
    Anyways, happy napping! 😛

Leave a Reply

 
