I started my internship/job today. Not sure which it is yet since so far there’s been no talk of pay, but that’s sort of what I was led to believe. Really what I needed was sponsorship for an assistantship program, but I’m doing that elsewhere and working at this place to figure out if it’s the field I want to go into, or if I want to go to 4 years of graduate school or just do a different certification process. It’s sort of confusing, and I don’t really know what to think, but the first day wasn’t so terrible. I scheduled a few appointments, answered some calls, made some notes, general receptionist stuff. Definitely could have been worse. sunset (1 of 1)-7

Here’s something nice about Colorado Summers: We have the best sunsets.

~ by kiranapoleon on June 23, 2009.

One Response to “”

  1. What a lovely sunset… those colors are incredible!

    Well good luck with the internship/job!

Leave a Reply

 
