Nostalgia

I don’t know why but I decided to import my old blogger posts to this blog. I’ve been going through and making some of them private, but going through and re-reading everything is bringing back nostalgia. I miss those days when everything was overdramatic and I was just figuring out who I was. My first boyfriend is on there, and there’s something about that excitement that really can’t be replicated. Old friends I don’t talk to anymore commented on it, I tell stories of things I don’t even remember.  Also some funny Ithaca memories that are totally without context, which are only funny to me and probably to Marah, my best friend from Ithaca. Take a look if you feel like it, they lend some insight into who I am and was.

~ by kiranapoleon on July 2, 2009.

One Response to “Nostalgia”

  1. Awww yeah, I wish I had old blog posts to import. That would be nice, to have those memories to go through.

Leave a Reply

 
