Has it been long enough, do you think?

I haven’t felt much like writing lately. Being not in school tends to do that, I guess. Not being in the habit regularly makes the words not come as easily, even if I wanted them to. But it feels good to write sometimes, to have a record of how I am feeling about any given subject so that later when I look back at where I’ve been the gaps aren’t so big. I think the thing is that not so much happens to me anymore. The people aren’t very different, and the situations don’t cause as much emotion as they used to. Maybe I’ve lost the need to write anything.

The question remains what am I going to do with my life, but frankly that doesn’t interest me. Maybe I’m to scared to face it head on, but I’d rather think that it’ll work itself out in time.

 

Anyway,  I guess that’s all I have to say right now.

~ by kiranapoleon on January 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
